2017 Play Magazine.pdf

2 0 1 7

staff GOLF COURSE STAFF Vaughn Robinson , Golf Course Manager 615-5824

RECREATION STAFF Ken Fisher , Recreation Manager 615-5411 ken@parkcity.org Tate Shaw , Assistant Recreation Manager 615-5418 tshaw@parkcity.org Michelle Stucker , Recreation Supervisor 615-5412 michelle@parkcity.org Karen Yocum , Recreation Supervisor

M A G A Z I N E play

Denise Carey , Coordinator 615-5819 denise@parkcity.org

ASSISTANT PROS

615-5413 karen@parkcity.org Jessica Moran , Recreation and Marketing Supervisor 615-5414 jmoran@parkcity.org

Cynthia Brown LPGA Pro Class A, Assistant Pro 615-5821

Contents 3 Athletic & Recreation Center Fees 6 Fitness & Wellness 11 Aquatics 16 Tennis 24 Youth Recreation Programs 36 Adult Recreation Programs 43 Park City Ice Arena 51 Park City Library 54 Park City Golf Club 58 Parks & Fields 61 McPolin Farm Events

Shawn Andreason , 615-5822

Programs, dates and fees contained in this magazine are subject to change. For updated information please check our websites. parkcityrecreation.org parkcitytennis.org parkcitygolfclub.org parkcitylibrary.org mcpolinfarm.org parkcityice.org Play Magazine Production Staff Editor Jessica Moran Design Hollie Ragland www.rdicreative.com Photography Recreation Staff

Heather Todd , Recreation Coordinator 615-5410 heather.todd@parkcity.org Lauren Howerter , Recreation Coordinator 615-5420 lauren.howerter@parkcity.org Cole Johnston , Recreation Coordinator 615-5451 cole.johnston@parkcity.org Sadie Hennefer , Front Desk Team Leader 615-5402 sadie.hennefer@parkcity.org Kasra Motaghed , Front Desk Team Leader 615-5403 kasra.motaghed@parkcity.org TENNIS STAFF Michael O’Keefe , Director of Tennis PTR National Clinician, USPTA 615-5427 michael.okeefe@parkcity.org Heather Nicholas Tennis Operations Supervisor PTR Tennis Professional 615-5431 heather.nicholas@parkcity.org Melissa Zuiderveen PTR Tennis Professional, USPTA 615-5428 Melissa.zuiderveen@parkcity.org Skosh Berwald PTR Tennis Professional, USPTA Tim Donnelly , PTR Tennis Professional Hunter Nicholas, PTR Tennis Professional Dillon Bunt , PTR Tennis Professional

Ken Stenmark , 615-5823

Nate Roberts , 615-5825

LIBRARY STAFF Adriane Herrick Juarez , Library Director 615-5605 adriane.juarez@parkcity.org Katrina Kmak Youth & Spanish Services Librarian 615-5603 katrina.kmak@parkcity.org

Kate Mapp, Adult Services Librarian 615-5602 kate.mapp@parkcity.org

ICE ARENA STAFF Amanda Angevine , General Manager 615-5703 amanda.angevine@parkcity.org Deb Modrovsky Hockey Academy Director 615-5702 dmodrovsky@parkcity.org

Park City Municipal Corporation programs and facilities are avail- able to all citizens regardless of race, color, national origin, sex, age, or disability. Reasonable accommodations and support can be requested to provide indi- viduals participation in desired programs and activities. Some programs do require meeting age requirements and skill cri- teria. For more information call Park City Recreation at 615-5400.

Erika Roberts , Skating Academy Director 615-5704 eroberts@parkcity.org

Matt Genther, Program Coordinator 615-5706 matt.genther@parkcity.org

Jessica Walker , Front Desk team Leader 615-5718 jessica.walker@parkcity.org

Mike Diersen , Operations Assistant 615-5705 mike.diersen@parkcity.org

1

www.parkcityrecreation.org

www.parkcityrecreation.org

Made with